www.klausmeyer.de

Unser Mitarbeiterteam

 


Wilhelm Klausmeyer
Wilhelm Klausmeyer
Dipl.-Finanzwirt / Steuerberater

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 117
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 217

wilhelm@klausmeyer.de

Marius Klausmeyer
Marius Klausmeyer
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsjurist / Steuerberater

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 106
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 206

marius@klausmeyer.de

Liane Trenkner
Liane Trenkner
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 111
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 211

trenkner@klausmeyer.de

Claudia Stark-Onken
Claudia Stark-Onken
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 122
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 222

stark-onken@klausmeyer.de

Birgit Stahlhut
Birgit Stahlhut
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 113
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 213

stahlhut@klausmeyer.de

Sandra Bartsch
Sandra Bartsch
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 114
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 214

bartsch@klausmeyer.de

Jenny Hergert
Jenny Hergert
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 105
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 205

hergert@klausmeyer.de

Müberya Boz
Müberya Boz
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 108
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 208

boz@klausmeyer.de

Michaela Jecht
Michaela Jecht
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 05 71/ 88 606 112
Telefax: 05 71/ 88 606 212

jecht@klausmeyer.de